Home > Calendar


December 2009

Saturday 5th December 2009 10:00Christmas Bazaar bring and buy
Host by Gillian & Nick this year at 63 Knights Croft. Cloakroom and raffle tickets next door at Alison & John's.
Sunday 6th December 2009 10:30Family Service with YACA play
Jacquie is leading the December Family service and YACA will be presenting a short play. The theme of the service is the advent wreath and the meaning of each candle.
Monday 7th December 2009 19:30Carol singing at Turners Oak
Annual Carol singing at Turners Oak. All members of the congregation welcome.
Friday 11th December 2009 18:45Christmas tree arrives
Our Christmas tree arrives today and will be errected ready for decoration.
Monday 14th December 2009 18:00Carol Singing in Trafalgar Sq
We are singing in Trafalgar Sq at 8pm. Coach will be leaving North Sq. at 18:00.
Please contact Ann Aves (01474 873385) to book your place on the coach.
Thursday 17th December 2009 19:00Carol singing at Hanover House
Annual Carol singing at Hanover House. All members of the congregation welcome.
Sunday 20th December 2009 10:15YACA party
Christmas party with lots of fun and games and general Christmas excitement! You are more than welcome to attend to really get into the Christmas spirit!
18:30Carol service
Service of lessons and Carols for Christmas
Thursday 24th December 2009 14:00Christingle service
16:00Christingle service
23:30Midnight Mass
Friday 25th December 2009  Christmas Day
08:00Holy Communion - BCP
10:30Holy Communion - Common Worship
Thursday 31st December 2009  New Years Eve